Przejdź do treści strony
Godło

Instytut Historii

Instytut Historii

Studenci
Akadamia Pomorska Słupsk

Dyżury Pracowników

 

<

DYŻURY

PRACOWNIKÓW  INSTYTUTU HISTORII

SEMESTR  LETNI 2020/2021

 

 

IMIĘ I NAZWISKO

DYŻURY

Numer

pokoju

 
 

dr Wojciech Bejda

wojciech.bejda@apsl.edu.pl

Wtorek 1000-1200

40

 

prof. dr hab. Roman Drozd

Roman.drozd@apsl.edu.pl

Poniedziałek 1130-1300

27a

 

dr hab. Maciej Hejger, prof. AP

maciej.hejger@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1430-1600

44

 

mgr Patrycja Jędrzejewska

partycja.jedrzejewska@apsl.edu.pl

Czwartek 1500-1630

27b

 

dr hab. Kal Elżbieta, prof. AP

elzbieta.kal@apsl.edu.pl

Czwartek 1030-1200

44

 

 prof. dr hab. Piotr Kołakowski

piotr.kolakowski@apsl.edu.pl

Poniedziałek 1000-1200

27a

 

dr hab. Robert Kuśnierz, prof. AP

robert.kusnierz@apsl.edu.pl

Czwartek 1530-1700

27a

 

dr Ewa Łączyńska-Bartoszek

ewalaczynska@wp.pl

Urlop naukowy

27c

 

dr Małgorzata Mastalerz-Krystjańczuk

małgorzata.mastalerz-krystjanczuk@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1200-1330

45

 

dr hab. Hubert Mikołajczyk, prof. AP

hubert.mikolajczyk@apsl.edu.pl

Czwartek  1330-1500

44

 

dr Kacper Pencarski

kacper.pencarski@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1000-1230

 

45

 

dr hab. Zenon Romanow, prof. AP

zenon.romanow@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1230-1400

45

 

prof. dr hab. Wojciech Skóra

wojciech.skora@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1000-1200

47

 

dr hab. Arkadiusz Słabig, prof. AP

aslabig@poczta.onet.pl

Środa 1230-1400

27a

 

dr hab. Jarosław Sochacki, prof. AP

jaroslaw.sochaki@apsl.edu.pl

Wtorek 1230-1400

27b

 

ks. dr hab. Józef Szymański, prof. AP

jozef.szymanski@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1400-1530

27b

 

dr hab. Agnieszka Teterycz-Puzio, prof. AP

agnieszka.teterycz-puzio@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1100-1230

27b

 

dr Justyna Żukowska

justyna.zukowska@apsl.edu.pl

Środa 1000-1130

27c

 

 

 

 

 

 

Znajdziesz nas tutaj